Some people say that parents should control their children behavior from a very young age. what do you think?

Undoubtedly, parenting is not an easy task, it takes a lot of efforts to nurture the children for proper nourishments and learning. It is often said that pupils learning begins at a very young age, I agree with this view. Children who come across the development of the habits and also their likes and dislikes various activities are cultivated at small age itself.

Good habits inculcated at young age is accepted by the pupils without any objection. Research shows that habits like reading must be developed as early as possible, otherwise, it is precluded when one becomes old and brain resists from developing new activities. These days it is seen that older generation still prefers reading over watching on screens when compared to the younger generation which is a great example of habit development at young age. So it is quite necessary to pursue juveniles at the right age for positive development.

Personal choices are developed based on the feed given at small age. For example, children who were given home-cooked food and habitual of eating fruits and vegetables had a better upbringing in terms of health, and also never insisted upon eating junk food when grown-up. Furthermore, the pupils who played on field have developed the routine to play certain sports when younger, instead of watching television and sleeping on weekends. Thus, guiding and motivation play a crucial role in beneficial growth of the child.

In my opinion, the maturing of children process is vital for their behaviour developed once they are young enough to understand the world and live the luminous life based on the proper upbringing at their immature age.