Some people think that children should learn how to compete, but others think that children should be taught to cooperate to become more useful adults.

Express some reasons for both views and give your own opinions.

In this modern era, most parents are more worried for their child's education comparatively higher than two decades ago. There are two views in the society. First, several people believe that parents have to prepare their children competitive way whereas, other people think that team work is more important and more useful at adult age. This essay will discuss both the views but according to me, collaboration is most powerful tool to be a successful in life.

Competitive nature is required to get success in life that is believed by several people and they assert that in this competitive environment person have to be prepare for competitive exam from childhood as most of the job are now competitive in nature. For example, for one vacancy, many people are appearing for the interview, and everyone need to be compete with each other to get selected. They also believe that most of the government vacancies are fulfilled by competitive exam only and to crack the exam one have to be learn that ability.

On the other hand, some people assert that cooperation is most important ability to be taught to children to be happy in life. They say that cooperative nature is helpful for the person not only to lead the team but it also helps lot in personal life. Furthermore, by acquiring the collaboration with other team member or family member people can solve many problems which seems difficult at first instance. Recent study by Colombo university reveled that 90% people who poses good team work ability are happier in their professional and personal life.

To recapitulate, competitive nature required at some instance which need to be taught to children but, people can get more benefits if he/she have quality of cooperation.