Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that artists should be funded by alternative sources.

These days, creative skills are rare to be found. Although many would argue that skillful artists such as painters and musicians should be economically supported by authorities; however, I think that alternative sources like exclusive auctions art galleries and band camps are best for financial support. This essay will depict my thoughts on the above topic.

First and foremost, monetary aid is must for the artistry to be promoted and private sell-off as well as concerts are best suited for the particular purpose. Not only these help in showcasing their talents but also value the art of theirs by money they got through appreciation. As a result, the motivation and creativeness to do something new remains prevalent in the creator. For instance, a research conducted by a World Heritage and craft association shows that the sketcher and singers of Paris get the highest pay-outs through these privately owned shows. Needless to say, these creative platforms can give the artists the worth of their artwork.

On the contrary, Government should give a helping hand to these maestros by bringing some money based policies.Owing to this, a cash based system can come into existence which leads to the future security of these masters. Moreover, public art galleries should organize some general craft fairs to inspire the skilled individuals so that they come forward and flaunt their crafts.Hence, it is apparent why administration part cannot be ignored.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that private funding to painters and musicians is instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the government help should not be overlooked either.