Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays.What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Learning periods are the foundation of anyone's future. These days, students paying less attention to schooling at schools as their minds are distracted by activities like social networking and coaching at home or other educational centers. The steps like parental guidance and clearing concepts at education hub can be helpful to solve this problem.

Firstly, social media is booming nowadays. Because more and more engaging activities are available on these networking sites, most of the youth is attracting to it. Owing to this, studies are effected as huge chunks of time are spent on these websites by them. These results in less focus towards learning. For instance, a survey conducted by a well verse Child Welfare organization in India shows that a vast majority of student's active on these social network sites are getting low scores in the exams than the other who are not indulging in these activities. Moreover, not clearing the concepts related to subject at schools are also contributing in divergence to education. Needless to say, all these demerits stand in the bad stead.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable. Primarily, Parents should guide the children about the importance of education in life. Not only teenagers will listen to them but will also try to follow as they were told. Besides, doubts about certain topics related to study that are less understandable to children should be discussed thoroughly in the schools. Hence, the above measures will do the magic in need.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of less attention at schooling can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.