Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest years of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

What is the happiest time of our lives has become debatable issue.

Some individuals contend that youth years are the most vivid years of our life, while others assured that adulthood have more to offer, in terms of happiness. From my perspective , although , we cherish memories from olden days, adult years are the happiest.

People who favoring teenage years over adult years single out two reasons.

The first reason is that youths are generally exempt from responsibility, meaning that they are not expected to earn money to make ends meet or think about bills. Hence, they spend time concentrating on other things , such as hang out with friends or playing video games. The other reason they referring to is that at that very age young people fall in love and this cherished memories caused many people to value teenage years .In short, aforementioned reasons could seem as the happiest time lap for some people.

However, l adhere to the viewpoint that adult years are challenging and fulfilling which are synonymous of happiness for others. To begin with, at that age people start family, which tern to be instrumental in almost every human kind to find happiness. What can be as challenging an joyful than marry to a person whom you are fall in love and have a baby.in almost every culture and religion family concept accepted as the definition of happiness. To continue with, adult people privilege over teens is that adults are in authority to make decisions and reap all consequences. This accepted as personal challenge an interesting for many people as they grow as personality and pick up wise lessons which life brigs.

In conclusion, peoples opinion differ as to which age should be accepted as the happiest teenage years or adulthood. From my point adulthood more worthwhile .