Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Since the beginning of recorded time, it is seen that different ages have different impacts on someone,s life. Life has different phases with different perceptions . On the one hand, many people believe that young age like teenage is the most enjoyable time of life. on the other, some people correlate adult age to the best part of life. In this essay both arguments will be analyzed before coming to a reasoned conclusion.

It is felt by many that teen age is the best part of life. It is the time when someone has full energy and a positive attitude to all adventures of life. There is no pressure of responsibility.This is the best time to enjoy friendship, music, sports, and movies. That is the reason many people are able to create new ideas. For instance , many famous singer like Justin Beber , made amazing music albums at a very young age. This example shows clearly that young age is the best part of life. It is easy to see why this argument got a lot of support.

At the same time some people believe that adult age is the golden age of life. According to their views that someone enjoy life when he/ she is more mature. In adult life it is more relaxed and smooth to make decisions . For example, travelling is more enjoyable in mature age. It is easy to enjoy life when someone is economically stable. Thus, it is seen that it is easy to enjoy when you are more mature and financially strong.

After analyzing both points of views, it is believed that young age is the best time of life. Teen age is care free age. Most responsibilities are on parents. It is best to enjoy this part of life. But it is recommended that make a best use of this part of life.It is the best time to make a good personality .