Today, many people do not realise how important the natural world is.

Why is this?

How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

People, these days are using artificial flowers to decor their living room because flowers don't need water and soil to grow. They are using them because they are cheap and doesn't need care and nourishment. However, it is important to understand that these artificial artifacts don't help in cleaning the environment but deteriorating the health of humans by releasing plastic in the ecosystem.

With the advent of technology, the human is becoming more dependent on their own products like multivitamins. As soil nutrients are depriving due to use of pesticides and we are unable to get daily minimum nutritional values. Moreover, We are cooking lab-based meats to feed our rapidly growing population. In a recent survey conducted by the Medical Association of India, the consumption of daily supplements is rocketed 5 times from 2013 in the present year. In the long run, synthetic dietary products will be cheap for companies and populace to produce and consume respectively. Due to the consumption of unnatural products, the number of people with diseases like cancer, heart attack, etc. are multiplying.

As we are moving away from a natural diet like organic fruits, vegetables, legumes and many more, getting more prone to chronic diseases. It is significant for people to move on organic and natural food to get rid of deadly diseases in early young age. The government should start giving rebates on organic seeds and agriculture land to promote healthy living. They should give free training to farmers to not use pesticides and use biological way to protect crops.

In conclusion, it is crucial to maintain our lifestyle in a natural way. Providing better technique to grow and maintaining a healthy style of living is difficult because of the population but science can help in achieving it. So, start using jute bags and boycott plastic bags.