Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

During the history and in different periods when people identified a central controller to manage the situations, choosing a leader was one of the heated debates among Peoples. some groups support the idea that everybody can be a leader by education while others mention to role of genes to become a leader. I repudiate the natural leadership base on three points, more abilities by education, not supporting the future by genes and natural factors, historical events and principal leader of the world.

First of all, and more important point is education. In the other words, it gives a special strength to achieve everything a person likes due to enhance mental ability and skills. According to group opinion, it cannot advocate all abilities which a person needs to be a leader. Plus, the inheritance properties are more powerful that acquired features. However, opinions like that have rejected by researchers and historians. For instance, Napoléon Bonaparte achieved France’s leadership by his education because base on the annals his learning programs were in a high degree. Therefore, teaching improve the human abilities and prepare the ground for leadership.

As a second reason, the human can inheritance some characteristics which have on born time but they cannot grantee the future. There are some ideas about the importance of the natural features of the world’s leaders who naturally seized the position but can dismiss the mentioned reasons due to insufficient evidence. In the other words, any leader can find who has attained the position just base on the natural characteristics and repudiates the education’s role in his position. researches outcome which collected two years ago in some countries proved this subject that intrinsic factors cannot be a logical reason to be a successful leader.

Thirdly, annals as principal evidence confirms the diversity issues like the mentioned statement. due to the lack of historical evidence which advocates the idea about the rejection of the education’s role to be leader, accepting the leadership base on intrinsic attributes seems irrational. In addition, more historians refer to the effect of education to achieve the leadership while the other historians mention to some invaluable documents. To more clarify, examples like university research will be sufficient which the professor tried to determine the education position in the documents. base on the result, learning for being a leader was logical in contrast with natural features.

Consequently, I am not in favor about the theory which mentions the high importance of nature to become a leader than education base on three points, increasing the skills by education, weakness of genes to determine the future and lack of evidence.