Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Preparation for the future is a prevalent issue, parents have ever thought about at least once of their life, have been explained by various psychological methods. Although some people would be on the disagreement side, I, absolutely, believe that take a part-time job is one of the best ways in order to teenage children prepare for their adulthood life. My reasons would be explained elaborately in the below paragraphs.

First and foremost, a job as a practical skill requirement, can improve the physical and mental ability of workers and enhance their harmony of brain signals and body movement during challenging situations. On the other hand, teenage participation in practical accomplishments helps to adopt themselves in dangerous and stressful situations which would be occurred in their future personal life. I can remember my first part-time job as a local post office employee. Dispersal pockets, papers, and packs, not only made me nervous and anxious but also made my brain blank out; hence, I would not help my customers to send their mails and manage my job affairs at once. After a while, I learned how to manage my duties and improve my ability to send my customer's mails, sort received envelops, and register pack's serial numbers in my computer at the same time with no error. As a result, I really overcame my duties and improve my skills in time management and solve problems because of my part-time job experiences.

Moreover, has a partial job would inspire juveniles to make exact decisions about their future targets, and help to brighten their goal path. Teenagers would change their visions based on different circumstances and would be brittle about their decisions; but, having a job and be responsible for any result of their decisions, would aim them to be careful, logical, and persist in every area of their personal life. For instance, my sister could not make her final decision about her major in high school and college. The more she had found information about various fields of science, the more she was uncertain about her major. One day, her teacher advised my parents to encourage her to take a part-time job in her favorite areas. So, during her working in five different jobs, she considered to be logical about every advantages and disadvantages of any jobs, and evaluate every aspect of her favorite accomplishments. Finally, she, certainly, decided to choose medical sciences and become a physician in future life.

All in all, encouraging teenagers to get a part-time job by their parents would give them many benefits such as enhancing their ability to concur harsh situations and improving the decision-making functions efficiently.