Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my view, governments should spend money in both of them. arts are important parts of our lives. we learn many things from them. However, athletics have advantage of interesting and having healthy body and mind.

Everyone knows the sports, and do it at least once in his life. sports are more familier for people and they enjoy from doing or even watching it. so, it is more important for most citizen to watching sports or doing it than going to a theater. A primary example from own exeprience on this point is when I was studets, I had some firends working in theater. they always had problem with make money form their theater, and there always was empty seat in theater salon. On the other hand, I remember my university that was very crowded, when the universities administrator decided to play a national footbal play at the university. that time I undrestand sports and such this kind activity is how much important for others.

These days, people rarely have time to do body activity. they have to work all day long. If this conditions continues, the society will have healthy problem. so the government should spend more money on this aspect of athletics too. it is important to prevent such this problem. With doing excersice we will have more body and mental health. after doing some simple activity, we can concentrate to our works. According to the study that conductet with most reputable university in my country, doing 3 hours excersice after waking up is necessary for health. even though the art shape our thoughts, but as I said Athelicts shape our body, and seqeunce our mind.

art is valuable, but not enough to interest most people, or garantue their health. With suppoting athelics activities we will have more pleasant society.