Many students choose to attend schools or universities outside their home countries. Why do some students study abroad? Use specific reasons and details to plenty of studentssupport your answer.

Education has very important place in people’s lives. The most important part of it is university education. Because according to the field of major the rest of their life will be shaped. There are a lot of options where to continue their education. Some choose their own country but , plenty of students prefer to study in a foreign country because of the benefits of it such as quality of education, learning a different language and to avoid family pressure.

To begin with, there are many well-known universities abroad like Harvard, Oxford and others. Graduates of these universities take important place all over the world. The achievement of them, the university have a big part. Since, the system and lecturer give a great perspective to the students. In addition to this, these kind of universities never give information, they lead to how to use data and transform it to knowledge. Moreover, famous companies give priority to these schools graduates to recruit.

Secondly, we live in technological era. Thus, we need to follow new developments and to do this, we must learn foreign language. Moreover, finding a job is very difficult and a foreign language is the first criteria for almost all companies. It is because of this, having a different language make you one step forward between your opponents. The best way of this is to be in a place in which everybody speak that language. It is the another reason why students want to continue their education abroad.

Lastly, students give importance to their freedom. They do not want to live with their parents and they do not want to answer them about how their schools goes. They need to demonstrate themselves that they can handle the difficulties of life alone. Furthermore, when they go on their education in home country, they feel the neighborhood pressure as well, and it brings about low motivation of them.

In conclusion, there are a lot of factors to keep on education abroad.The deduction of past experiences illustrate that students who want to have a qualified education in a qualified school,who want to have a foreign language very well, and who do not want to feel pressure choose abroad to study.