Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Neighbours play important role in our daily ife, and almost every one in the world has at least one neighbour. It is important to have good neighbors because they can make life worthwhile for us, or cause terrible problems. In my opinion, a good neighbour has high respect and is supportive. I feel this way for some reasons which I explore in the following essay.

To begin with, a good neighbour is someone who does not make a lot of noise. People believe that home is a sanctuary place to get comfortable and to release the fatigue from the bustle of the world. They do not want to be distracted by the noise of neighbours as they sleep or rest. This will not be realized if the neighbours always make a fuss when they have family problems. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was child I had the neighbour who always scream if their children did something bad or was naughty at homes. I always heared their boy crying as a result of the shouting and scolding from his parents. Moreover, it happened at midnight when almost all neighbours around them were sleeping. They do not figure out how to respect their neighbours so the people around them tried to avoid them. This example illustrate the necessity of having the neighbours which are respect people around them

In addition, a good neighbour is someone who can support us when we get trouble or emergencies. All people sometimes face big problem that cannot be handled alone. My family experience demonstrate this events when my big brother had a severe enough accident. My parents were shocked because his hand was broken, and he was brought to the hospital as soon as possible to get treatment. Consequently, I was likely to stay alone at night because my parents are going to take care of my brother at the hospital. My parents are worry because I can not stay alone at the age of seven. Suddenly, my neighbours offers to let me stay in their homes for several nights until my sibling healed and could back home. My parents entrusted me to the neighbour. For this reason, we need to to have highly supportive neighbours.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the criteria of good neighbours are both respectful and helpfulness. This is because we need serenity in our homes and we need some supports when we face problem.