People in communities can make decisions that protect and improve the natural environment. Which ONE of the following three actions is MOST useful for people to do if they want to help the environment in their local community? Why?

- Plant trees and create parks

- Persuade local shops to stop providing plastic bags to costumers

- Increase access to public transportation ( for example, buses or trains) to reduce the number of automobiles on local roads

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is generally agreed that a serious concern about our natural resources and environment keeps growing every day. The most useful solution for this issue is increasing amount of trees and parks. I will broach some reasons that validate my opinion.

The first thing that need to be said, is that this particular problem the danger of a dramatically changed weather recently showed that it have deleterious effects all over the world. The natural disasters like storm, tornado take away all living organisms on its’ way, provoke spreading of infection diseases among human. The annual temperature has increased and leaded to worsen quantity and quality of agricultural products and a people’s live conditions. There is a strong body of scientific evidence that the climate change phenomenon caused by human activities such as deforestation and usage of automobile cars. This reasoned the Carbone Dioxide pollution. Some options could be provided to reduce amount of Carbon Dioxide in atmosphere. Moreover, decreasing its’ levels the quality of air in cities would certainly improve, which lead to a better quality of a human life. Planting trees and creating parks would diminish the pollution and prevent further issues. It is a well known fact that trees able to provide oxygen by consuming the Carbone Dioxide.

Another strong point, to give preference to planting trees is that this way our ecosystems would looks and works significantly better than in a current time. The Kingdom of animals is reducing too, because of altered weather conditions. More specifically, recent surveys provided the number of hundreds of species of insects that are disappearing from our planet at the moment. The ecosystem is on the way of detrimental changes that would have crucial impact not only on human lives but on every living creature. The system is not capable to sustain under influence of the climate change phenomenon. Unless, the humanity establish a strong commitment to pursuing right improvements of natural sustainability.

To draw a conclusion, creating parks and planting trees will improve not only the amount and quality of the air and also help to maintain the whole ecosystem, to protect the environment.