Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

The school-age children are the future adolescents of our society, and treat them in good way is critical for progression in their future life.

Most of the people argue and have a negative notion about offering money for every high mark in school accomplishments of children, Although, other groups of people agree with this idea. personally, I agree with offering children to acclaim them for their high marks in their schools and I illustrate my two essential reason in below paragraphs.

First and foremost, offering money or gift to acclaim children for their school's achievements, allows them to be recognized as a successful person, and motives them to set durable target for themselves. For instance, I can remeber when I was an elementary school student, everytime I got high grade, my father gave me one dollar and acclaimed me to save it in order to buy my favorit bicycle. In addition, I set a goal to reach my bicycle and count every grade should I take to reach my goal. After a while, I became top student in my school and I exploited my time and energy to ace my exams to get more money and enjoying to reach my bicycle.

also, every offer to children for their success give them a sense of satisfaction of themselves. Additionally, satisfied students are not only more confident about their abilities but also more descipline about their duties and commitments. this is a virtuous cycle for children to overcome every challenges in their recent and future life. Furthermore, elevated self-esteem causes these children more reliable and hard-worker in school and personal life, and these circumstances ensuring their success.

All in all, offering money to students for their achivement in their school has privilages such as give them motivation to define target for themselves and they could find out about the sense of satisfaction, which guarantees their success in their future life.