Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Preserving from earth is an important topic in all aspects of science. It is an only planet for human to live which has proper requirments. Som people believe that the earth being damaged by human activity. Others disagree. In my view, human are damaged it alot during recent years for two reasons.

First, it causes extreme climate change which we observe it clearly. The climate change consists of both increasing and declining the weather. When humans change the natural processes of the wolrld by their activites inventing for their convinience, result in changing the natural situation such as weather. For example, study shows that increasing number of factories which are good for humans but produce a lot of other materials that damage the earth. These materials could have affect the climate. Some part of the erath, espesialy north part faces with extreme increase in weather which cause to melting the snow. This added water to the oceans could be one important threat for human. However, in some other parts we observe severe winter where people wouldn't be able to continue living there. As you can see, human activities could be against themselves that one important effect is climate change.

Second, some valuable animals extinc because of this. If you do something for reach better life, you should pay attention about other creatures in the world too because you are responsible for them. All the creatures have signifacant effects on each other lives. For instance, When I was born in rural part of my country where has a beautiful nature that I have ever seen. I spent all of my childhood in farm and forest. I learned alot about animals and plants that caused me to know about my interest and help me in choosing my career in future. I remember that there were different kind of animals. in various species that could feed from each other in a natural cycle. I had a visit from there after 20 years and I faced a very horrable scene. All of the farms ruined and big factories built instead that resulting in cutting the forest trees for their uses and the weather pollution. These changes creat sever situation for the animals which had neither place to live nor food and water to survive. So, many of them died and it again will show its effect on human life soon. This experience taught me, human activities could extinc animals.

In sum, human activityes damages world alot. Notonly does it cause extreme climate change but also it extinc anomals. I think human should pay mor attention about their activities and their effects on world.