Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In our contemporary world, the communication and information flourished by the expansion of world wide web, the internet. internet allows us to access diverse informations which could contains helpful materials or harmful ones. The question which factor in is that having high access to internet is devastating or not. In my opinion, internet have much higher benefits relative to its harms, moreover, I will describe my opinion by three reasons in the following essay.

The first and most important reason is that internet make comminucation a lot easier tah before. Decades ago, comminucating between different cities of a country was agitating and bothersome. However, nowadays you can contact to a person in another country, on the other side of the world in fraction of a second by clicking a simple button.Furthermore, there are several application which are developed according to this purpose. these programs can be Youtube, facebook, Instagram and etc. The main purpose of these kind of application and policy of their organization is to make people around the world closer together.

The another reason can be extremely impactful for the growth of knowledge and science in the world. Recently, different companies like facebook and google have developed different algorithms for accumulating divese information of their users and utilize them in diffrent subjects in order to enhancing. In the other hand, the process of learning and online courses are become very prominent and eliminate the frustration of learning different thing in various institutes also it reduces the expenses.

The final reason which makes internet more advantagous than harmful is due to the users. users are the people who decide to use internet appropriately or not. there are abundant websites that teach you how to misuse the internet and access to the private informations of the other uses or there are profuse websites which invite you to do unethical things. it is all based on the user. Therefore, it is the user who manages how to utilize internet and keep himself to not going after the unethical matters.

In a nutshell, I want to summarize that internet provides us many abilities which is based on our self to utilize them, the good abilities like publishing our knowledge and comminucating with eclatic people and diverse cultures or misuse the in unethical and inapropriate subjects.