Television advertising directed toward young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

Advertisements are the essential factor to sell the product in the world market and there are negative and positive consequences of it. Advertise company are filming unique concept to catch the eye of people towards the product. Moreover they are making advertisement to the toddlers who are under five years to sell babies' product. I am not concurred with the idea of broadcasting advertisement which are directly related to the children between two to five because of their false guidance in the name of selling their things. I firmly believe that government should band the advertise that are mainly focusing their intention to sell their product by manipulating children and their parents to purchase them and make strict rule on it.

To begin with, marketing agencies are compelling toddlers to believe in advertising what they are showing and force their parents to buy it though they are not healthy, safe and more expensive. When children see the ads in a cartoon form, it influence them to have the materials though, it's not necessary for them. Moreover these type of ads which are in the video form or bulletin, directly effect the psychological development of the babies. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Before ten years ago, when my brother was four years, he saw an advertisement in television about a decorated magic stick. The message was that whoever use this stick, they can be superman and fly in the sky. on the contrary, it was not true but it was really hard to convince him. The stick had sharp point in the top which was dangerous for children to play with it so I decided not to buy it. When I did not purchase it for him, for more them five days, he talked about this stick in his dream.

Secondly, Parents are also manipulated by advertising style of company. Unknowingly, they believe what they see without any study about the product and purchase. For example, junk foods are more consumed for children and parents believe they are neutrinos. But they do not care about caffeine, gluten and other chemical which are really harmful for children for their holistic development.

Finally, people purchase abundant unnecessary things for their children though they do not need them. They only buy it just to try their effectiveness and they like the advertisement. These type of advertisement do not care about the costumers but only determine to sell their goods by misguiding people. Parents shop only to make their children happy by fulfilling their desire what they have seen in the advertisement instead of what they really need.

To light of the above mentioned reasons, it's really not worthy to make advertisement targeting to the children who are at the age of their pick holistic development and adoptive. Most of the advertisement are misguiding and manipulating the parents and their children in the name of competitive market . Government should be strict in this matter to control the advertisement trend that is flourishing and following the trend of making advertisement without concerning about the people and their age.