Young people should try different jobs before they decide which job or career they will choose in the long term.

There are so many job titles and opportunities including an engineering, a doctor, a teacher, etc in the world. Some of them provide more a salary, a money or any other options than the others. For that reason a future career usually would structured on these features, and candidates should think concentratedly and well.

First of all, universities are the most importing thing which preferred by student who want to join in any companies, factories or some government offices. And, there are some universities such as The Harvard, The Oxford, The M.I.T, etc which have a high reputation in our world, the big part of them usually in the great countries. So, all students who graduated from these universities always reach their goals, and they always hired by big companies.

Also, the second way for deciding which the job is the best for their candidates is taking any advises from before workers who work in the same companies or similar companies. Because, these would have faced any problems, funny activities, or other situations which affect their working environments. And, they have several experiments which about their awards, or an extra incomes if these would be in there, then their rotations should follow these information.

In addition, in some cities, there would any conventions and fairs which about career. And, these facilities done regularly and effectively. In these activities there would native companies or foreign factories. All these interactions give a lot of information to their followers and audiences. And, some student would achieve interviews with bosses.

Moreover, the last and I think the worse way is trying different job time by time. All big companies would like to choose stable and durable members who work productively, and they do not want these type of worker who change their jobs often. And, these workers cause that bosses have to find a new workers. For that reason, these companies earnings and productions qualities would decline.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons, I definitely do not agree that statement, young people should try different jobs before they decide which job or career they wild select in long-term. I think, the best method is chosing the best universities.