Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society.

One of the most recent conspicuous trends of current contemporary era is rise of emerging invention. It is fair to say, advancement in invention has give planet earth a new ray of sunshine. Although there are demerits to this phenomenon there are equal and significant positive results. This essay will discuss how inventions like technological advancement have bought some impressive changes and why some times results can be prolix.

Firstly, technology is by far the greatest invention of all times. It has not only shrunken the world and made earth a global society, but it has given every Individual a chance to speak their perspective. For instance, advancement in communication technology, through social media, Television and many other platforms to unite and show support, in case of injustice. Likewise it has been there when there is celebration to be made. Therefore, we can say inventions in technological revolution have enlightened the world with the sense of togetherness.

Secondly, technology also has it pitfalls and it can be quit depressing at times. It affect overall development, especially in younger generation because of their inability to comprehend and chose right or wrong. For example, a political unrest may result in hopelessness, and it’s fair to say it manifests itself. Hence, it’s fair to say technology inventions can have adverse effects and harm worlds tranquillity.

To conclude, this essay discussed why invention in technology has helped changed peoples prospective and why it can be at times can be a unwelcome influence.

In my opinion, it’s hope in the face of technology and it’s a positive one.