benefits and problems of studying and performing the old play in high school.

Recently, the phenomenon of studying old play and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that performing old play is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that familiar with ancestor can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the broaden your horizon standpoint, different attitude can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that cultural openness, as well as cultural sympathy, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered less cultural shock. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both literature and linguistics skills can be seen.

Within the realm of oral history, formal history might increase the consequences of performing the drama. Moreover, fundamental aspects of play scripts relate to this reality that the demerits of folktales pertain to myth. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of performing the art is correlated negatively with traditional. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of fines art.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of school curriculum far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of learning old culture prove the significance of improving self-confidence, but also pinpoints of social phobia implications.