Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

The cars are private vehicles that play a major factor for the comfort travel for all generations. These cars are designed in such a way to satisfy the customers needs by different vendors and brands. Most of the people wish to own a luxury cars for its comfortness in recent days which causes major threat to the environment. But these vaganza always comes with greater traffic issues. In this essay some of the advantages and disadvantages of both small and larger ones are explained in detail.

To start with, these large cars provides luxury and can carry more luggages which helps the family to go for any distant and long trip without any travel sickness. But, this can create a parking problems along with frequent maintainence issues.

On the other hand, small cars are more compact that does not cause parking and traffic issues even in any small areas wit. Also, it is best suited for people of all economic backgrounds but the comfort features cannot be compared with that of large ones.

In conclusion, after seeing all these factors, small cars have more advantages than its demerits. Hence small ones always provides a best travel to people of varied economic backgrounds along with comfort and compactness. Hence it can be observed that, these make the travel economic and safe and comfort for all.