Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

Modern man has raised from bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. Likewise, there are many shapes and different sizes of cars have come in the market. Some people prefer large cars, while others recommend compact ones. I will discuss merits and demerits of each type and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, mostly people prefer their own vehicles, which spend large capacity of fuel. They think that large size of cars are more comfortable, because they can travel all the family at one time,which save their time and energy.

Apart from this, cars are very luxurious vehicle, but all the individuals who are living in middle class families and under they poverty line,they cannot afford it. So that, some people think that small size of cars are derived easily, they carry small place for driving and parking. Besides this, big size of cars have maximum prize, so it is a fully wastage of money, and their spare parts are also very expensive, which can do big loss their money, instead of buy highest prices of cars, they spend that money on their offspring's education, due to which can make their bright future.

Inconclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion people should give more preference to the public vehicles, which will improve the economy of their country.