Children should take large number of exams or learn more in schools.

In recent years, there is ongoing debate going on about whether children should focus more on learning rather than participating in large number of exams. Many people around the globe claim that students should be more concentrated on learning part as it will help in future career. I strongly agree with the statement that teachers should encourage to learn new topics in universities and colleges. This essay would further discuss how learning plays a major role in students' career with justifying reasons.

First and Foremost, in the fast running generation, where inventions are happening on daily basis in every field. Educational institutions has to more concentrate on teaching new technologies, innovations and developments instead of asking students to participate more and more in examinations. Children should not limit their knowledge to books they have to involve and learn experimental learning through different sessions. For example, they are advised to learn how machines work in real life with practical examples and should repeat them same things after class.

Furthermore, exams that are conducted in schools teach students how to memorize the content of the subjects and present the same thing during the annual examinations. These exams does not help them in future. For instance, exams that are conducted in schools are of no use for them in real life. Learning helps them to understand new topic and develop strong communication abilities that are required for building career.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to point that benefits of learning in schools and colleges outweighs the advantages of exams. In a nutshell, it is predicted that in near future all school organizations should be more concentrated on practical knowledge.