Climate change and about the role of government, corporate and individuals can play to improve it

Undoubtedly, no one can abnegate that climate is changing very fast. There are so many reasons and factors involved behind this situation. However, some analyst believe that global warming is the main cause of change in climate, but other opposes this notation. Global climate change phenomena is one of the most important issue in recent years. Individual, government and corporate companies are responsible for this .

To initiate, global warming is the main cause of climate change. Burning coal, oil, gas produces carbon dioxide and nitro oxide which are harmful for atmosphere. deforestation also a major cause of climate change. Large areas of forest have to be cut down for make residential areas. So increase in population is also a factor for climate change. Unwariness is also a cause for climate change. large quantities of fertilizers use to grow crops so therefore, more fertilizers means more nitro oxide in field , air and water.

Diving deeper into the topic, government, corporate companies and individual should take some serious steps to control or curb this situation. Government should arrange/organize awareness programs. A whole need to educate people about adverse effect and reasons behind climate change. government should make hard laws for companies. Companies should also look for other alternatives like hydro power, solar energy. They should use purifier inside the production plants. Individual should invest in energy efficient appliance. Motivation, awareness through social media, internet is also beneficial to aware people.

In conclusion, the sings are clear and alarming. We should adopt energy efficient and environment protection ideas and process. Make the best use of waste and recycle garbage and chemicals.