Communication has changed significantly in the last ten years. Discuss the positive and negative impacts of this change.

Communication is been changing throughout the past decade rapidly. There are so many merits and demerits of communication to the society. In this essay I will discuss on them deeply.

Firstly, people do not have to travel place to place to know about them bcause they can communicate with them through communicational devices. The cost of travelling will be minimized while there are so many options available to communicate such as viber, whatsapp, messenger, gmail and twitter.

On the other hand the effection between people will be spoiled because they do not meet each other. Not only that rumours can be spread within few seconds. Moreover rumours can also effectthe ehole world due to globalization. Also the portion of expenditure allocated on communication is highly increased due to the new features innovated over the past decade. Besides above reasons number of accidents has been occurred by people using communicational devices while driving.

In conclusion, communicational advancement can be used for people’s betterment. For an instance an emergency situation government can use communicational devices in conveying warning messages. It is individual’s responsibility to use technology for their progress than wasting their valuable time on searching gossips in internet.