Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss.

Higher level employees have included other employees in decisions and strategies of companies. Some people believe that decisions should be not taken by low-level workers, while others believe that they should be actively involved in all decisions. This essay will why employees should be part of the decision-making process of companies.

Firstly, management positions should accept ideas from employees to draw companies’ strategies. These workers are on the front line and are accurately aware of what are the problems that impact the progress of companies. For example, telemarketing workers who have an active involvement with issues reported by customers. Obviously, these team workers have the ideal preparation for clearly define suggestions to improve companies processes and minimise issues.

Secondly, low-level employees should be contributors to develop new ideas for their companies. They have theoretical knowledge and analytical skills which can contribute significantly to the success of the firms. For example, system analysts who are capable to design apps that help all other employees to manage their tasks. Certainly, this will benefit employees to allow more time to design smarter processes for their role.

Companies have been added low-level employees to contribute to their decisions. In my opinion, low-level employees should be contributive in the strategies and new ideas of the companies.