Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss.

Nowadays, successful companies are to be quicker and smarter when planning their strategies. Some people believe that employees should be part of the decisions while others believe those decisions should be taken by higher authorities. This essay will discuss why companies decisions should be held by their employees.

Firstly, the decision making process among companies has become to be more accurate and faster. Low level employees are in the front line of the companies and are aware what problems make harder to negotiate with clients. For example, a real state agent who participates in open houses. Obviously, this employee has experience and practical knowledge to give more accurate suggestions on how to solve problems that affect negotiations in a faster way.

Secondly, Intelligent and fast decisions are required when planning strategies of lucrative businesses. Employees of those companies are motivated when being part of strategic decisions are able to come up with better ideas in a fraction of time. For example, Facebook workers who came up with the idea of a successful new up in a matter of 5 hours. Certainly, those employees had been highly motivated for collaborating with the strategic decisions of the company.

Strategies should be rapidly adopted and covers all issues among companies. In my opinion, employees should be involved in all important decisions and strategies taken by companies.