Competitive environment in school or university is good or bad? Discuss and give your own experiences as examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of "competitive environment in schools or universities is good or bad" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the environment of schools might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the competitive environment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, the competitive environment in schools or universities can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that being rivals and competitions are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of competitive environments on children. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both competent students and increasing the awareness of people distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the competitive environment in schools or universities might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the self-esteem of students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the children's self-confidence can relate to the reality that the demerits of competitions in schools can pertain to the lack of motivations. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of competitive atmosphere in elementary schools were correlated positively with the collaboration of students, the local authorities would ultimately address changing the environment of universities. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the relationship between creativity and environment.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the competitive environment in schools or universities far outweigh its downsides.