Is competitive environment in school or university good or bad? Discuss and give your own experiences as examples.

In this competitive and fast moving era, there us a massive competition in the world in each area. There are many advantages of competitive environment in school and university if one can take it in positively. Many argues that because of the competitive environment sometimes people are taking wrong decision in fear of failure. My view is that there disadvantages outweigh over advantages. I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both the side of arguments.

To begin with, advantages of competitive environment in school and university. There are enormous benefit if one can take it positive in this competitive era. For example, If we make our school and university competitive than people do hard work to get success. The other example is that nowadays from kindergarten school children are learning all activates and teachers became school environment very competitive so all students take part in all activities and students will be trained from the age of five so competitive environment is helpful for students growth.

In the contrary part, there are also disadvantages of competitive environment. Competitive environment discourage the students and they have high degree of fear of failure and sometimes they can take negative decision which will be danger for their family and society.

By analyzing the both side s of experience, I strongly recommend that Competitive environment is good for success if we take competitive environment positively.