Creativity is born with or can be taught or improved.

It is irrefutable to say that people like Noten and Marx are born with talent. Nowadays there is an ongoing debate on whether creativity can be improved or not, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. In my opinion, creativity can be enhanced by doing self assessment, while on the other hand stand a perspective that it is only God gifted. This essay will further elaborate on both sides and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

In the very outset, there are myriad of evidence to show how talent can be improved, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that by evaluating the strengthes and weaknesses an individual can find the areas that need to be work on. By doing this, a candidate will not only get the idea of the areas in which he/she is lacking but also can focus on the specific skills that need to be improved to be more talented. Therefore, by analysing the strongest and weakest points one can improve his/her level of creativity.

Notwithstanding, some people hold an opposing view and tend to believe that the talent is a good gifted trait that cannot be improved with the human efforts. Moreover, people who are born with creativity not necessarly required any kind of training and extra teaching classes, they can performe far more better without training than people who attend institutes. As an illustration, according to the startling new research conducted by the University of Sydney revealed that participant who blessed with creativity usually performe with high level of confidence.

In the light of arguments outlined above one can conclude that although the fact of creativity is born with is true, but the importance of teaching to be creative should not be overlooked.