Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? Pros & Cons?

Recently, the phenomenon of video communications with a doctor to cure diseases and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using video communications for treatment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, treating patients by video communications can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the demerits of crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, use of new communication technologies by doctors might increase the consequences of critical needs. moreover, fundamental aspects of incurable illnesses could relate to this reality that the demerits of simple medical treatments pertain to medical practitioners. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

to conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of giving help to patients by video communication far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.