Everyone Should Adopt Vegetarianism

From the day man used to hunt for his food and other existential substances, till the present era where, everything is available in one single click of a button sitting at his office, a lot more things have been changed. Accelerated growth rate in use of technology could be one reason, which has increased the complexity of modern life style, pushing people into a stressful life. In this present scenario, finding food had has taken a back seat in human’s life. In this essay, I will express the nature and choice of people’s diet and provide a reasonable conclusion to decide, whether eating vegetarian or non-vegetarian food is beneficial.

Many believe that, we must stop killing animals just to fill our stomachs, when a plenty of eatable natural resources are available like, fruits, vegetables and other grains around us. But I tend to disagree with this statements, we eat not only to kill our hunger, but also to survive and lead a fit and healthy life style, in this burgeoning stressful and competitive life, it has become a vital reason to fill our self with highly rich and nutrient food supply. Not all types of nutritional substances are present in vegetables, few are only available in meats, like proteins are rich in red meat, omega is plentiful in fish and other sea foods. Thus, it is important to find the suitable diet for a healthier life.

On contrary, many types of animals are meant for domestic purposes only, like chicken, ducks, turkey, fish, goats etc. Hence, not harming any endangered species and consuming domestic animals which are grown for eating purpose is really an ideal situation.

Hence, adopting vegetarianism is not a compulsion, but the choice left to each individual.