Internet will soon replace books, do you agree or disagree?

Technology has proved to be a blessing in this era. Talking about connecting people or enhancing the knowledge or getting exposure each and everything depends on advancement of technology. The sustainable development of increased internet usage has sparked the controversial impact of growth seen in technical field over year. I agree that internet can easily replace the books but the book study has its unique benefits.

To begin with, internet has made the life easier including classroom studies by its audio-visual impacts. It facilitates better learning by enhancing imaginative skills, also the world wide exposure helps learn and gain everything quickly. Moreover, internet had made all the material available in a single click and further it provides the platform to study and give exam according to own suitability.

Nevertheless, internet may reach the heights but books have their own impact on learning. As we know, internet and studying online causes distractions whereas books bring in better focus, increased concentration hence improved results. Further highlighting, books provide time to grasp and makes studying stress free with least peer pressure and comparison.

To recapitulate, books and internet both are two sides of coin and so they go hand in hand. Books and internet together can make students gain desired results. Also it helps them meet the standards of developing education system and have a positive comparison. Hence, both are irreplaceable and hold equal importance.