It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is a very crucial relationship, where one should be fully capable to support the person to whom he or she will be engaged with. Therefore, one should understand their capabilities to hold the relationship like marriage. Capabilities can be gained by finishing school and getting educated or by getting jobs which will help financially. While one might agree with the statement of getting married before finishing their school or getting a job, I believe, if done before finishing school or getting a job, marriage might not last forever.

When a person finishes their school they become well educated to support themselves. In this world, where education is prime important one must get educated by finishing their school so has to be a part of the present society. When a person becomes well verse in the society and the world they live in by finishing their schooling, the level of maturity increases and hence capabilities too. As a result, not only one can support themselves but can support the relationship too.

Furthermore, financial stability is much more important in the present world where one can only get by getting a job. It is an essential part of our lives, failure to which would cause instability in the relationship like marriage. As the needs and demands increase with the increase in the prices, in the relationship like marriage, it becomes a crucial point to have a job support one-selves. Therefore, getting a job is an important aspect and also increases once capability to not only support themselves but also support the relationship.

To conclude, one should finish school or get a decent job that assures not only the future but also assure stable relationship like marriage.