It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of getting married before school or getting a job, which debatable has now become controversial. The substantial influence of getting married or getting job has sparked controversy over the impact of potential trend of marriage or job before completing school in recent years. It can be said that, getting a job before finishing schools can prepare students for further life, however, some people concern that, getting married before completing schools can have adverse impact on an individual. This essay will elaborate why getting job before completion of school is favourable and getting married before school completion can be burdensome and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numbers reason why getting job before completing school is a good idea, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, working in young age can help us manage various parts of our life. Example for instance, students working part-time can have a better understanding of profession they want ti choose. Additionally, ability to managing finances can also improve. Getting job before school completion, therefore plays a vital role in making a human confident and self-manageable.

Nevertheless, some people adopt opposing views and tend to believe that, marriage before school can effect individual’s growth, as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most prominent one lies in the fact that, marriage increases responsibilities. Example as an illustration, a married persons responsibilities may increase, which will ultimately resulting into having there focus divided and eventually deteriorate from there life goals. Therefore, it can be said marriage before school can effect individual’s progress.

For what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that, getting a job before school finishes is prominent, but the effect of marriage before schools should not be overlooked.