It is foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it has become trend to get married before completing studies and without getting established in a good job. Many people argue that it will be tough at later point of time if we marry before settling in career. I strongly agree with the statement that planning for marriage before completion of graduation may lead to several problems. This essay would further explain the reasons why getting married before settlement can affect a person's life and education with justifying examples.

First and foremost, the responsibility of spouse can add extra chores to a greater degree. Say for an instance, a married person has to take some time out of his study plan to spend with his wife, whereas a single person can concentrate on his studies and has the chance of scoring high marks and grades in college and university. This example clearly exemplifies us that marriage is big burden for student. From this it can be concluded that it's better to delay marriage and focus on academics.

Furthermore, initial stages of work life will be very hard and are usually grueling. The new joiners has to spend considerable amount of time to get established and learn new things in office. For example, a employee settling up in new job may have to travel to different locations or branches to meet the demands of workplace. If the spouse is dependent, it can be tough for person to take her to every place he travels. When looking at this example, it is clear that it is foolish to get married before settlement.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that it is beneficial to complete studies and have a well settled career before adding up a responsibility of spouse