"More information available online so library's

book are useless" or As e-books are available online

these days, the value of printed books has diminished.

Agree or disagree.

Advancement in technology and development in internet has provided people to get more information online rather than going to library was always a debatable topic. Many people claim that advantage of the information available on the internet is beneficial. Others reject this notion and argue that due to the online e-books availability libraries are getting closed. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. The following essay would further elaborate both sides with examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, in the first growing world technology is developing with rapid speed in all fields. More and more e-books are getting released in the internet. People can get any type of book or information on the single click on the internet network. Can access any book without any delay and can sit at home and read the book. For example, it is benefit for disabled people as they can't walk all the way to library to read books and newspapers.

In contrast, there are few concerns with the e-books. Firstly, spending excess time on laptops or computers can cause visual problems. Secondly, due to the e-books people are becoming more lazy as they can sit hours at home spending excess time on reading. Thirdly, due to the development of e-books many employees working in library, many writers and many more people are losing their jobs.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that even though there are some disadvantages of e-books its benefits are very useful to present world. In a nutshell, the advantages of e-books has overweighs the disadvantages.