It seems that nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. For some people, it is medium to spread news & awareness to others whereas for some others, it acts as a companion. What is your opinion on this? Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

In this day and age, due to its usages such as spreading news, awareness and its entertainment programs, TV has become a vital need for living. Although the TV applications regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive among the public around the world, its disadvantages can damage people's life. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze my viewpoint about this device.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this remarkable invention as an important part of living. At first, one of the negative effects of Television is damaging to eyes. However, besides this, it could benefit people by spreading the news in different fields such as sport, science, and history. For example, there are many news channels that spread daily news or even online events by Television set.

In addition, Television programs may have bad education for children if do not be controlled by parents. Nevertheless, it could be a good entertainment for free times and idle. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of people in many communities spend their resting times in front of Television and watch programs like movies.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this magic device, I profoundly believe that despite the negatives in so much watching TV, it plays an essential role in modern life.