life experience is a better teacher than school or foreign education.

The importance of school or foreign education which was always debatable has now more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which I will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that from life experience is a not good teacher because people are not able to get knowledge about all over the world. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that to do study in foreign country is more helpful for student as compared to life experience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more demerits but one of the crucial effects is that when people are do study they are able to get more information about study and it is very helpful for them as well as they get knowledge about their environment. Besides, for doing study has more benefits as people can do any job which is helpful for them. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of doing study are indeed too great to ignore.