life experience is better way to learn or formal books.

From the ancient time, education is a crucial part of individual’s life. Most of the experts believe that gathering knowledge through books is best way. However, others reject this notion because they think that only life experience is better way to gain knowledge. I firmly concur that both books and experience are pivotal to acquire proper education.

To commence with, books are true companion of mankind because each and every person read book while learning basics in primary school. Secondly, books provide crucial information about our history which would further aid people to rectify their mistakes in future. Most importantly, every new information print into books, so, it is very efficient way to enhance people’s horizon in education. Finally, in universities, if student want to perform experiments then they have to read precautions from books.

On the flip side, experience provide deep understanding of any subject, to cite an epitome, a survey conducted by The Economic Times reveals that 80% pupils prefer to perform experiments because it is fruitful to memorize information for lifetime. Moreover, experience is crucial factor to get job in professional field instead of only books education. Furthermore, practical and theoretical knowledge is need of contemporary era.

To recapitulate, after analyzing all, it can be said that books and experience has numerous benefits to aspirants in future, and to get lucrative jobs.