Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person's influence on the region he belongs to?

Does native region plays any role in success of a person? Some might argue that successful people are heavily influenced by the region that they belong to, whereas others believe that success has nothing to do with a native place. This essay will discuss why native region can be a major deciding factor in one's success.

Firstly, different countries or states have their own unique ideologies for life and people who live in those areas tend to follow them religiously. If a state is heavily influenced by businessmen then majority of the people automatically goes in the same direction, this results in producing trailblazers who paves way for others to follow. For instance, In India, state of Gujrat has produced more businessmen than any other state who are not only the richest in India but one of the richest in the whole world. When looking at this example, it is evident that effect of region in one's success is more than we think.

Even though region highly affects the success of a person but it doesn't mean every successful person came from the same area. It's the will to become pioneer in any field and their never giving up attitude which drives them towards success. For example, many billionaires or celebrities are college dropouts and they are not even from any influential families but still made it big. Therefore, native place can important but it's not basic requirement.

This analysis establishes that people can become successful without coming from a specific place but if they are from an influential region then their chance of becoming successful is higher. In my opinion, region definitely provides a solid foundation and at the same time it has lot of success stories which can inspire a person to follow.