As national services, which one deserve to receive more financial support, education or health?

Recently, the phenomenon of prioritizing between education and health budgets and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many people that the matter of investment in health problems is highly beneficial, this issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that allocating money for education can be a plus, and I will analyze both views throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, spending money for health organizations from national services can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this reality that the merits of preventing a pandemic, as well as treating deathful infections, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered an allocated budget for vaccination in remote areas and the dramatic decline of diseases. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both short-term plans and critical situations apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, financial support in the education field might increase the consequences of aware generation. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of technological devices could relate to the fact that the demerits of lack of equipment about unprofessional postgraduates. As a tangible example, some research undertaken by UCLA university has asserted that more than 65% of clinical inventions are created by university students. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of increasing the level of sophisticated learners.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of allocating budget for teaching people far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of learning skills in all fields prove the significance of doctors or experts, but also pinpoint health inventions.