The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education - Albert Einstein. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

Education plays a pivotal role in everyone’s life by building personality, improving knowledge and skills. In the traditional education system, the content of syllabus was very confined and related to only religion, philosophy, metaphysics and scriptural subjects. This is the reason why Einstein considered education to be the biggest barrier to his learning. This essay will assert both sides of this statement before delivering plausible conclusion.

According to Einstein, students who learn through a formally designed education system are restricted to their thought process and they not able to think out of box. In addition, there are some rigid rules like age of admission, content and duration of course which are designed by government or designated agency such as school.

On the other hand, schooling is very important for children as it helps to enhance their mentality and creativity. In addition, in contemporary world education is aided with a variety of technology which helps students to understand things fundamentally. For instance, the internet provides a vast information which helps learners to improve their knowledge. Moreover, these days cut-throat competition is at its peak, having an adequate education helps a person to get a lucrative job.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that, having appropriate education has number of benefits. The government and administration must take some prudent steps to enlighten adolescents about importance of education.