over-packaged products

Recently, the phenomenon of over-packaged products and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that producer's responsibility is highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that consumers can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the business standpoint, extra packaging of products can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that customer services and attracting consumers are intertwined inextricably with not only beautiful products but also attractive packaging. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a business policy. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both adding loyalty and higher status apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economic science, over packaging of goods might increase the consequences of inflation rates. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the economic scale would relate to this reality that the demerits of cost-benefit models pertain to cutting extra costs. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the company's loss is correlated negatively with additional packaging. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of increasing profit.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of over-packaged products far outweigh its benefits. Not only do the disadvantages of producer's responsibility prove the significance of consumer's care, but also pinpoint its crucial implications.