parents should be held legally responsible

The importance of parents should be held legally responsible for their children's acts which was always has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that parents full support for children's. Consequently, children respect of parents. Another pivotal aspect of this trend children holidays help of parents home work. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that children time spend with parent dinner together and television together. Besides, parents should be held legally responsible for children's because children full need to parents support. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, can to reach a conclusion that the effects of legally responsible are indeed too great to ignore.