Parents should be legally held responsible for children’s act.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typically day revels parents should be legally held responsibility for children act has always been one of a permanent topic in the contemporary discussion people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain. Regarding this, I would believe that it is happening.

To begin with, parents are responsible for children for the upbringing of child. Children in their early age learn many lessen of life from parents. Therefore, I agree for Parents should be legally held responsible for children’s act. Because children mostly time spent with family in childhood time. Children are agreeing with parents in all type work. Parents are always gives the good ideas of life and life survive. Some parents very strict for own children.

Farther more, children are very close to parents and parents closely monitor child’s growth. Thus if they fails to point out such mistake of child then indirectly they are also responsible for child act. Parents play big roll of children life because its depend on parents. They allow children in all time for watch television and on the other hand they are very strict the children.

Overall, parents play critical and vital role in child upbringing they clearly know child behavior and traits.