Professional workers like doctors nurses and teachers make greater contribution to society and so should be paid more that sports and entertainment personalities. do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of making the great contribution from professional workers by their acts and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that more wage for them is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that more income for them can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support that should be paid more to professional workers than sports. At first, to pay more money for public services is hard for the ordinary people with lower income. However, more income makes the workers more loyalty to their tasks. For example, professional workers such as doctors and nurses will work better if get more income annually.

In addition, the entertainment is required for happiness, suggested by psychologists. But a lot of wages for some jobs is not essential and helpful to society. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers has shown that a significant number of entertainment specialists and sport individuals spend their money in other countries rather than for their society.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of making more wages for professional workers are far outweighed its drawbacks.