Recently, the phenomenon of the think that can learn anything without depending on the experts and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that motivation and practicing are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the right amount of practice cannot be a plus alone, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss this view as a very optimistic theory. At first, since the advent of computer instruments like the internet, people could search and know in any field. However, this is not enough due to the lack of good resources in many web pages. For example, when I decided to learn computer programming, I used internet websites such as W3schools and I had not learned all required things and had to participate in the classroom to get lessons.

In addition, if a person gets to skills in an art with self-study, it will not be accepted by companies to employ him. In the sight of managers in the business, skilled-workers should have practical experience in their specialization. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers has shown that a significant number of educated people in different fields of industry such as computer and mechanic are unemployed because of the lack of practical experiences.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the benefits of too much practicing and fonding to learn, many arts and knowledge need to teach by teachers and experienced people