Should animals be kept in zoos or are they better living in their natural habitat?

The importance of zoos which has always contentious has now become more controversial with many people clamming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The sustainable influence of zoos has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in this year. In my opinion, the proposition appears to be rational and this essay will further elaborate my reasons for favoring the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons which will further explains this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that save environment, because animals can destroy plants and also harmful to humans. Moreover, nowadays, zoos societies are providing all facilities to animals as compared to last decade.

Furthermore, Animal killing is impossible inside the zoo. For example, people cannot kill them to satisfy their selfish needs. Also, one animal always feel good when they near with other animals because they feel independence. As a result, it has necessity animals should be kept in zoos.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that zoos has first home for animals thus they kept in zoos without any regulations. Hence, the conditions of the zoos should be upgraded to such an extent that animals feel happy, comfortable and as close to their natural habitat as possible.