"In some countries around the world, voting is compulsory. Do you agree with the idea of compulsory voting?

The importance of voting, was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of compulsory voting has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on laws for voting in recent years. It can be agreed that strict laws for voting will be helpful for country's future but some people claim that it is unnecessary. This essay will elaborate how voting improves the quality of culture and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why compulsory voting but the most conspicuous one steams on the fact that every citizen has responsibility to support their country. Voting brings real hero in politics over fake one. Every country should put fine over voting. For instance, Australia has certain amount if citizens don't vote. This rule prove Australia's growth over development and economy. Thus, voting can play vital role in country's development and citizen's benefits.

On the contrary, some people adopted an opposing view and tend to believe that why should we pay fine or vote for someone who we don't know or don't care about. For example, many negative human being don't care who will be our prime minister. They think that it won't make any difference.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of compulsory voting is prominent, although there are some drawbacks which should not be over-looked.